Join our webinar: Uncovering Hidden Opportunities in Indirect Procurement
Indirect Procurement

Now is the perfect time for Indirect Procurement to unlock hidden opportunities. Yet, due to certain assumptions and expectations, it’s easy to overlook the most obvious. But it doesn’t have to be complicated – many solutions can be found in the most simple, yet profound, ideas.

During this 1-hour webinar on 24 March 2022, hosted by Graham Crawshaw (CASME) and Omer Abdullah (The Smart Cube), our expert panel will reveal aspects of indirect procurement that may be worth a second glance, including:

  • Operating models
  • Specific 'hidden' category opportunities
  • How inflation is impacting indirects, and strategies to mitigate the impacts
  • Making indirect procurement more strategic
  • The future of indirect procurement.

Please note that this webinar will:

  • take place on 24 March 2022
  • begin at 3.00pm GMT, 4.00pm CET, 10.00am EST, 9.00am CST, 7.00am PST, 12.00pm BRT
  • be of 1 hour duration.

We hope you can make it! 

Please visit the Zoom registration link and complete your details to receive the meeting link.

If you can't attend, register anyway and we will send you a recording afterwards.

 


Back to News

Other News

Corporations across the world are facing one of the toughest ever business landscapes with continued inflation, soaring energy prices, increasing geopolitical tensions, and now, a looming recession.
Procurement needs to develop strong relationships to successfully work with the business and continually assess all possible outcomes with their associated potential for growth, says Graham Crawshaw…
As a ProcureCon media partner, CASME had the great pleasure of interviewing Gundula Ullah, one of the guest speakers at ProcureCon EU 2022. Clearly passionate about nurturing talent, applying best…

Conversations with CASME members have highlighted that the thirty-year high inflation being experienced across many parts of the world has become the key hot topic, and a significant challenge for…